Port Commission & Schedule

The Ventura Port District is governed by a five-member Board of Port Commissioners, appointed by the City of Ventura’s Mayor and confirmed by the City Council, serving four-year terms without compensation. The current members of the Board of Port Commissioners are:

chris

Chris Stephens

Commissioner and Chairman

Appointed: July 1, 2017

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

cstephens@venturaharbor.com

Bio

Brian Brennan Board of Commissioners Ventura Port District

Brian Brennan

Commissioner and Vice-Chairman

Appointed: August 1, 2016

Term Expires: June 30, 2020

bbrennan@venturaharbor.com

Bio

Jackie Gardina

Jackie Gardina

Commissioner & Secretary

Appointed: March 4, 2019

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

jgardina@venturaharbor.com

Bio

everard-ashworth

Everard G. Ashworth

Commissioner

Reappointed: July 1, 2018

Term Expires: June 30, 2022

eashworth@venturaharbor.com

Bio

Commissioner Blumenberg

Mike Blumenberg

Commissioner

Appointed: June 10, 2019

Term Expires: June 20, 2023

mblumenberg@venturaharbor.com

Bio

Brian Pendleton Head Shot

Brian Pendleton

Ventura Port District General Manager

bpendleton@venturaharbor.com

Follow on Twitter for Harbor News, Updates & Happenings!

Translate »