Contact Us

Join our eNews!

Register now to receive harbor updates via email!

Brian Pendelton

General Manager
generalmanager@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538

Todd Mitchell

Sr. Business Operations Manager
tmitchell@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 104

Gloria Adkins

Accounting Manager
gadkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 105

John Higgins

Harbormaster
harbormaster@venturaharbor.com
(805) 914-0058

Jessica Rauch, CMC

Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board
jrauch@venturaharbor.com
(805) 864-2741

Jessica Snipas

Business Operations Analyst
jsnipas@venturaharbor.com
(805) 603-1890

Jessica Perkins

Accounting Department,
Accounts Receivable

jperkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 102

Pat Hummer

Senior Harbor Patrol Officer
phummer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8618, ext. 202

Jennifer Talt Lundin

Marketing Manager
jtaltlundin@venturaharbor.com
(805) 477-0470, ext. 401

Joe Gonzalez

Capital Projects Manager
jgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 301

Adriane Currie

Accounting Department
Accounts Payable
acurrie@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 108

Harbor Patrol

(805) 642-8618 or VHF 12
patrol@venturaharbor.com

Ruby Emery

Sr. Marketing & Events Coordinator
remery@venturaharbor.com
(805) 477-0470

Sergio Gonzalez

Facilities Manager
sgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 302

Wayne Hatch

Maintenance Supervisor
whatch@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 305

Dave Werneburg

Marina Manager
(Call for slips in Ventura Harbor Marina)
dwerneburg@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538 ext. 501