Contact Us

As of 1/1/2015, the members of the District’s management team are:

Oscar Peña
General Manager
opena@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 106

John Higgins
Harbormaster
jhiggins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8618, ext. 201

Pat Hummer
Senior Harbor Patrol Officer
phummer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8618, ext. 202

Frank Locklear
Manager, Ventura Harbor Village Marina, Commercial Fisheries and Technology
frank@venturaharbor.com
(805) 644-0169, ext. 501

Brian Pendleton
Business Operations Manager
bpendleton@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 101

Gloria Adkins
Accounting Manager
gadkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 102

Robin Baer
Property Manager
rbaer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 107

Joe Gonzalez
Facilities Manager
jgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 301

Jennifer Talt Lundin
Marketing Manager
jtaltlundin@venturaharbor.com
(805)477-0470, ext. 401

Jessica Rauch
Administrative Assistant/Clerk
jrauch@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 106

Robbie Armstrong-Dunham
Management Assistant/Assistant Clerk
rdunham@venturaharbor.com
(805)642-8538, ext. 101

Translate »