Contact Us

Oscar Peña
General Manager
opena@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 103

Brian Pendleton
Deputy General Manager
bpendleton@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 104

Frank Locklear
Dockmaster Supervisor
frank@venturaharbor.com
(805) 644-0169, ext. 501

Joe Gonzalez
Facilities Manager
jgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 301

Robin Baer
Property Manager
rbaer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 107

Jessica Rauch
Administrative Assistant/Clerk
jrauch@venturaharbor.com
(805) 864-2741

John Higgins
Harbormaster
jhiggins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 914-0058

Pat Hummer
Senior Harbor Patrol Officer
phummer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8618, ext. 202

Harbor Patrol
(805) 642-8618 or VHF 12
patrol@venturaharbor.com

Gloria Adkins
Accounting Manager
gadkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 105

Donna Canfield
Accounting Department
dcanfield@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 102

Robbie Armstrong-Dunham
Management Assistant/Assistant Clerk
rdunham@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 101

Jennifer Talt Lundin
Marketing Manager
jtaltlundin@venturaharbor.com
(805) 477-0470, ext. 401

Ruby Emery
Marketing & Events Coordinator
remery@venturaharbor.com
(805)477-0470

FAX Numbers

Ventura Port District Office
(805) 658-2249

Ventura Port District Marketing & Dockmaster Office
(805) 644-1684

.

Translate »