• facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram

Contact Us

Brian Pendleton
General Manager
generalmanager@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538

Todd Mitchell
Business Operations Manager 
tmitchell@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 104

Joe Gonzalez
Capital Projects Manager
jgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 301

Sergio Gonzalez
Maintenance Supervisor
sgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 302

Robin Baer
Property Manager
rbaer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 107

Jessica Rauch
Administrative Assistant/Clerk
jrauch@venturaharbor.com
(805) 864-2741

Dave Werneburg
Marina Manager

(Call for slips in Ventura Harbor Marina)
dwerneburg@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538 ext. 501

John Higgins
Harbormaster
harbormaster@venturaharbor.com
(805) 914-0058

Pat Hummer
Senior Harbor Patrol Officer
phummer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8618, ext. 202

Harbor Patrol
(805) 642-8618 or VHF 12
patrol@venturaharbor.com

Gloria Adkins
Accounting Manager
gadkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 105

Adriane Currie
Accounting Department
Accounts Payable
acurrie@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 108

Jennifer Talt Lundin
Marketing Manager
jtaltlundin@venturaharbor.com
(805) 477-0470, ext. 401

Ruby Emery
Marketing & Events Coordinator
remery@venturaharbor.com
(805)477-0470

FAX Numbers

Ventura Port District Office
(805) 658-2249

Ventura Port District Marketing & Courtesy Patrol Office
(805) 644-1684

Jessica Perkins
Accounting Department
Accounts Receivable
jperkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 102

.

Follow on Twitter for Harbor News, Updates & Happenings!

Translate »