Contact Us

Oscar Peña
General Manager
opena@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 103

John Higgins
Harbormaster
jhiggins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 914-0058

Jennifer Talt Lundin
Marketing Manager
jtaltlundin@venturaharbor.com
(805) 477-0470, ext. 401

Frank Locklear
Dockmaster Supervisor
frank@venturaharbor.com
(805) 644-0169, ext. 501

Gloria Adkins
Accounting Manager
gadkins@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 105

Robin Baer
Property Manager
rbaer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 107

Joe Gonzalez
Facilities Manager
jgonzalez@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 301

Pat Hummer
Senior Harbor Patrol Officer
phummer@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8618, ext. 202

Jessica Rauch
Administrative Assistant/Clerk
jrauch@venturaharbor.com
(805) 864-2741

Robbie Armstrong-Dunham
Management Assistant/Assistant Clerk
rdunham@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 101

Donna Canfield
Accounting Department
dcanfield@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 102

Harbor Patrol
(805) 642-8618 or VHF 12
patrol@venturaharbor.com

Brian Pendleton
Business Operations Manager
bpendleton@venturaharbor.com
(805) 642-8538, ext. 104

FAX Numbers

Ventura Port District Office
(805) 658-2249

Ventura Port District Marketing & Dockmaster Office
(805) 644-1684

Translate »